susiessoups











{October 25, 2012}   Justin Timberlake & Jessica Biel most talk about wedding day, read n found out why Lance and Joey had to set the rumor straight about why there were not invited !

Congratulations to Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel have gotten married last Friday on October 19, 2012 in Southern Italy and according to insiders the wedding was a lavish luxury fairy-tale “One of the kind” wedding with white candles all over and up to the altar now Jessica Biel is known as Mrs. Timberlake to the world.

Justin and Jessica have sold their first wedding pictures to People Magazine for $300,000, its out on stand national wide this Friday October 26,2012 on the cover the People Magazine Justin was jumping for joy as for Jessica she was wearing a princesses like wedding dress and she looked beautiful inside and out on her wedding day.

Rumors Rumors Rumors..Is getting way out of hand with all the media outlets everyone is blaming Justin for not inviting other 4 of the member of Nsync to his wedding at Southern Italy.

Perez Hilton had supposedly started the rumors of that Lance Bass and Joey Fatone were not invited to the wedding it’s that true everyone seems want to know the real truth.

WELL… Now moving on to clear some of the guest list whether or not Lance and Joey or any other Nsync band mates was invited to the wedding itself, many media outlet are bashing Justin about how he does not want to deal with Lance and Joey anymore that they

Were “ falling out “, instead of knowing the real source they were giving out FALSE statement to the public and fans..  media sources were also questioned where was JC Chasez ?

JC was in fact in a wedding but not Justin; he went to his own brother wedding down in Orlando, Florida.

Many media outlets were wondering what was Chris Kirkpatrick doing in Italy was he at Justin and Jessica wedding, well the answer is NO.

Chris was in Italy with his girlfriend having a vacation and it happened at the same time, but not only was Chris there in Italy, and Chris also proposed to his 2 years long ongoing relationship girlfriend Karly.

Congratulation, to another member of Nsync being engaged Chris Kirkpatrick and Karly Skladany.

On Wednesday Oct 24,2012 Joey Fatone was a guest on Lance Bass Sirius XM radio show.The Dirty Pop 108 radio show cleared up the rumor and stated “ NONE OF THE GUYS FROM NSYNC WERE INVITED TO THE WEDDING”.Simply was it was a very private and very intimated affair with family and friends only.

Just because other 4 Nsync members did not get invited to the wedding it does not mean they are not friends, in fact back when Justin and Jessica have gotten engaged, all the 4 members of Nsync were there to help celebrate at their engaged party.

Lance and Joey on the radio congratulated Chris and Karly and JC’s Chasez brother Tyler Chasez and Sarah Jackson wedding. Congrats to Tyler and Sarah Chasez on their marriage over the same weekend as Justin and Jessica.

Now that rumors had clear up, we all wanted to know if there is going to be a Nsync Reunion in the future only time will tell!..

** Pictures are Credit to PEOPLE MAGAZINE !

Jessica Pink Wedding dress

Written and Credit Susan Hu

* Susan Hu Official Social Media Pages !

Susan Hu official YouTube page

http://www.youtube.com/wtvnetworksusie

* Official Facebook fan page

http://www.facebook.com/SusieHu

* Official Twitter page

www.twitter.com/buzzy_nfamous2u 

*Official Myspace Fan page

http://www.myspace.com/susanhuwtvonline

I have been browsing on-line more than 3 hours today, yet I by no means found any fascinating article like yours. It’s beautiful price enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the internet might be a lot more useful than ever before.



hey there and thanks for your information ? I have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did on the other hand expertise some technical points the usage of this website, as I skilled to reload the web site a lot of times prior to I may just get it to load correctly. I have been wondering in case your web hosting is OK? No longer that I’m complaining, however sluggish loading cases occasions will often impact your placement in google and could injury your high-quality rating if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m including this RSS to my e-mail and could glance out for much extra of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this once more soon..



I am now not certain where you’re getting your information, however good topic. I must spend some time learning much more or working out more. Thank you for excellent info I used to be looking for this information for my mission.



hotels says:

I beloved up to you will receive performed proper here. The cartoon is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. ill no doubt come more in the past again since exactly the similar just about a lot often within case you shield this hike.



I am not positive the place you’re getting your info, however good topic. I must spend a while finding out much more or figuring out more. Thank you for great info I used to be on the lookout for this information for my mission.



ideal says:

I don’t even know how I stopped up here, however I believed this publish was good. I don’t recognise who you might be however certainly you’re going to a famous blogger when you aren’t already. Cheers!



Hello you have a good site over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting information for us! If you keep up the great work I’ll visit your website again. Thanks!



Hi there, just changed into aware of your weblog through Google, and located that it’s really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Numerous people might be benefited from your writing. Cheers!



Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to present something back and help others like you aided me.



Charlie says:

Excellent points altogether, you simply won a new reader. What would you recommend in regards to your put up that you simply made a few days ago? Any positive?



I simply couldn’t leave your website prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the standard info an individual supply for your guests? Is gonna be back frequently to check out new posts



I just want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogging and site-building and really savored your blog site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You surely have incredible article content. Appreciate it for sharing your website.



Ash Nanny says:

damn, I did not know that. Live and learn



Leave a Reply

et cetera
