susiessoups











{July 25, 2012}   Kristen Stewart on sinking boat relationship with Rob Pattinson ?

Despite the rumors late Wednesday night were circulating all around social media sites and twitter feeds were going off about this speculation of Twilight stars Kristen Stewart was cheating on long time boyfriend Robert Pattinson, anyone hardly thinks was true to the sense how could this happened to the most stable and lovable couple.

Twilight stars Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson could this lovebirds romance be on the verge of sinking ship because of secretive love romance with the 41 years old director of Snow White and Huntsman Rupert Sanders married 7 years with 2 kids.

Not until late Thursday afternoon that E news has broken  the news about this speculation of Kristen cheated on Robert turns out to be true.Kristen has just release a full statement less than 24 hours about this incident as fully quoted from Kristen herself.

”I’m deeply sorry for the hurt and embarrassment I’ve caused to those close to me and everyone this has affected. This momentary indiscretion has jeopardized the most important thing in my life, the person I love and respect the most, Rob. I love him, I love him, I’m so sorry.”

The question is will this hurt Kristen career or and will the fans still support her?

Or will this all be over for Kristen as far as her fan base goes, some of the fans are still in denials but most of the fans are heart broken as why she would done that such thing to her “boyfriend” Robert.

Over at the fandom boards there fans were talking about this feud between which side are you supporting Kristen or Robert.  Not only that twilight fans friendships were definably on the verge of breaking up  because of this feud of argument on which side they should take on , this is really sad to know our life resolved around their love and relationship should it be this way the answer is NO, so why don’t we just let them go their ways and as fans we should just support whatever decision decide they make at the end and we should just support the final movie that is coming out in mind November.

Written and Credit to Susan Hu

* My Social Media pages

Susan Hu official YouTube page

http://www.youtube.com/wtvnetworksusie

* Official Facebook fan page

http://www.facebook.com/SusieHu

* Official Twitter page

www.twitter.com/buzzy_nfamous2u 

*Official Myspace Fan page

http://www.myspace.com/susanhuwtvonline

rent rv says:

I am really impressed together with your writing skills and also with the layout for your blog. Is this a paid topic or did you customize it your self? Either way stay up the excellent quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a great weblog like this one nowadays..



You really make it seem really easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something that I believe I might by no means understand. It seems too complicated and very huge for me. I’m having a look forward to your next put up, I’ll try to get the dangle of it!



Kyle leon says:

Hi my friend! I wish to say that this post is awesome, nice written and come with almost all important infos. I’d like to look extra posts like this .



I have been browsing online greater than three hours today, but I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours. It’s lovely worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the net can be much more helpful than ever before.



I beloved up to you’ll obtain carried out proper here. The comic strip is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nevertheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you want be turning in the following. unwell unquestionably come further previously once more as exactly the similar nearly very often within case you defend this increase.



I just could not leave your website prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual info an individual supply on your visitors? Is gonna be back regularly to check out new posts



hello there and thanks on your information ? I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did on the other hand experience some technical issues the use of this website, since I experienced to reload the web site many times previous to I may get it to load properly. I have been considering if your web host is OK? Now not that I am complaining, however sluggish loading circumstances occasions will very frequently impact your placement in google and can injury your high-quality ranking if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could glance out for much extra of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this once more very soon..



Hello there, I discovered your website by means of Google at the same time as looking for a comparable subject, your website came up, it seems to be good. I’ve bookmarked to my favourites|added to bookmarks.



ios apps says:

I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i am satisfied to express that I’ve an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I so much definitely will make certain to do not put out of your mind this site and provides it a glance regularly.



Homepage says:

… [Trackback]…

[…] There you will find 59833 more Infos: susiessoups.wordpress.com/2012/07/25/kristen-stewart-cheating-on-robert-pattinson/ […]…



site says:

It is perfect time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this put up and if I could I want to recommend you few fascinating things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read even more issues about it!



tatuaggi says:

… [Trackback]…

[…] Read More here: susiessoups.wordpress.com/2012/07/25/kristen-stewart-cheating-on-robert-pattinson/ […]…



… [Trackback]…

[…] Read More Infos here: susiessoups.wordpress.com/2012/07/25/kristen-stewart-cheating-on-robert-pattinson/ […]…



… [Trackback]…

[…] Find More Informations here: susiessoups.wordpress.com/2012/07/25/kristen-stewart-cheating-on-robert-pattinson/ […]…



… [Trackback]…

[…] There you will find 67333 more Infos: susiessoups.wordpress.com/2012/07/25/kristen-stewart-cheating-on-robert-pattinson/ […]…



… [Trackback]…

[…] Informations on that Topic: susiessoups.wordpress.com/2012/07/25/kristen-stewart-cheating-on-robert-pattinson/ […]…



… [Trackback]…

[…] Read More: susiessoups.wordpress.com/2012/07/25/kristen-stewart-cheating-on-robert-pattinson/ […]…



… [Trackback]…

[…] There you will find 66526 more Infos: susiessoups.wordpress.com/2012/07/25/kristen-stewart-cheating-on-robert-pattinson/ […]…



I simply want to tell you that I am just beginner to weblog and definitely loved your web page. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You really come with terrific stories. Thanks for revealing your web page.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
