susiessoups











{March 31, 2012}   THANK YOU to all my fans…

First and foremost, I want to say a BIG THANK YOU !  to all my old and new fans to keep coming back to read my blogs whether you been on this site before or you came stroll across my blog some how some way by accident . No matter what I am deeply grateful all the fans out there appreciated the content and the materials I’ve have put up on this blog.

This is part of my hobby this is what I love to do and share news and passion with fans like all of you out there. I do it is because I love it, but I am a freelance blog writer do not get paid, I would love to get paid or some sponsorships someday.

My passion is going to different events and covering as well as share it with the rest of the world and for all of you to enjoy with a hint of a bit of educational entertainment news attach to it that is my goal, not only having fans enjoy reading my blogs but as well as being an entertainer.

My other passion is to be a host on the red carpet to cover the biggest Hollywood Red Carpet events some day on either E! Channel; Access Hollywood, Hollyscoop, and any other entertainment channels in the future.

This blog allows me to just to do that for now on my own to gain more experiences.

Thank you again fans for the awesome comments; I’ve read all your messages and was deeply was shocked that you guys loves my blog, I feel so honored for all you to think that. Stay Tune!

More new material is coming soon.

Written and Credit to Susan Hu

* MY official Social Media Fan pages !

Susan Hu official YouTube page

http://www.youtube.com/wtvnetworksusie

* Official Facebook fan page

http://www.facebook.com/SusieHu

* Official Twitter page

www.twitter.com/buzzy_nfamous2u 

*Official Myspace Fan page

http://www.myspace.com/susanhuwtvonline

I do not even know the way I ended up right here, however I assumed this put up was great. I don’t understand who you’re however certainly you are going to a well-known blogger when you aren’t already. Cheers!



Thank You so much !. I am not a well-Known blogger yet, maybe someday I will be 🙂



Hi there, I just wish to explain to you that I find your text is actually interesting. I desire to see more content and other articles, like the one I just read on this webpage more often. A hooked Reader, Maria



Leave a Reply

et cetera
